Call Us +1-888-978-6522


HLLQP Class Schedule Classes Starting on 14 July 2018.

Batch 3 for HLLQP ​Class and ​Exam Preparation

Session No. Date Time Topic
Session 1 Saturday, July 14 11:00 am – 02:00 pm Life Insurance
Session 2 Saturday, July 15 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 3 Sunday, July 21 11:00 am – 02:00 pm Accident & Sickness
Session 4 Sunday, July 22 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 5 Sunday, July 28 11:00 am – 02:00 pm Seg Funds & Annuities
Session 6 Sunday, July 29 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 7 Saturday, August 4 11:00 am – 02:00 pm Ethics & Practice Questions
Session 8 Sunday, August 5 11:00 am – 02:00 pm

HLLQP Class Schedule Classes Starting on Aug 11 2018.

Batch 4 for HLLQP ​Class and ​Exam Preparation

Session No. Date Time
Session 1 Saturday, August 11 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 2 Sunday, August 12 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 3 Saturday, August 18 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 4 Sunday, August 19 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 5 Saturday, August 25 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 6 Sunday, August 26 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 7 Saturday, September 01 11:00 am – 02:00 pm
Session 8 Sunday, September 02 11:00 am – 02:00 pm